Download
Buchungsformular
Bitte ausfüllen und unterschreiben. Dann zurück an: tharek.naal@gmail.com
Buchungsformular.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 101.4 KB

Bewertungen / reviews

***** 5/5

Great Villa for family and friends.
This was the second time we have stayed at Villa Leonardo. We returned of course due to the spacious and well catered villa for my family and our friends. The villa is a great size - more than enough I would say for 8 + adults. The bedrooms are nicely decorated and comfortable. There are plenty of bathrooms to accommodate a family or a group of couples visiting this villa. The cleaners were very good tending to the villa a few times during our 2 week stay. The show stopper in my opinion is the pool and outside area. This is the first thing you see when you enter the villa from what is a rural track/ road. I won't lie, the first time we drove to the Villa I was a little apprehensive due to the rural surroundings. You soon arrive to the electric gates and enter a beautifully kept garden and surroundings to the villa. The pool is a great size well maintained and cleaned during our stay. The outside BBQ and sitting area is just perfect for children to take that time out of the sun. Speakers around the pool make pool parties/ BBQs and general fun all the better. I have passed on the details for this villa to countless friends and family and will be visiting again in the future.
6/10/2019 um 5:52 PM / WK Ben

 ***** 5/5

Lovely property in a great location
Great place to stay. Very comfortable. Owner was easily contactable and Stefan (contact on site) super helpful and friendly. Excellent location for the golf and just far enough out to be dry quiet and peaceful. Definitely recommended as a great place to chill out and relax.
8/3/2021 um 8:55 AM  /  B. Garton

***** 5/5

Nice place to be
We spent 1 week with 6 adults, 2 children and 1 baby in the villa which is very nice. The garden and the pool are just perfect for the children and also for the adults. Nice surroundings, supermarket and restaurant not far at all. We will for sure come back.
7/28/2018 um 12:35 PM  /  Alloui

***** 5/5

Paradise
We had a lovely time at the villa Leonardo, time passed too fast... it was quiet and relaxing, a perfect location for wonderful vacation with family. We want to come back again. Thank you! Sandrine from France
7/28/2017 um 11:11 PM  / Sandrine

***** 5/5

A Hidden Gem!
Peace & total privacy, yet within minutes of shops, restaurants and a 15 minute drive to the beach. Really spacious and of exceptional quality with a gorgeous pool and gardens. Fully equipped for all our needs, very secure and beautifully maintained, a stunning villa in a convenient tranquil location.
8/8/2017 um 11:36 AM  /  Benson & Family
Traumvilla in Traum Lage
Wir sind mit zwei befreundeten Pärchen angereist, die jeweils zwei Kinder hatten. Für die Kinder ist es echt ein Traum, weil es auf dem riesigen Grundstück endlos Platz zum spielen gibt. Das Haus ist sehr geräumig und wir fanden toll, dass jedes Schlafzimmer ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche hat. Alles ist so toll ausgestattet mit viel Liebe zum Detail und in toller Qualität. Ich schreibe das bewusst, da wir vor zwei Jahren auch ein Haus an der Algarve gemietet hatten und da war es schrecklich (alles war alt und verbraucht). Wir können diese Villa mit bestem Gewissen weiter empfehlen und kommen selber mit Sicherheit wieder. Vielen Dank auch an das tolle Service Team von Stefan, Sylvia und family ;-)

 

7/23/2016 um 5:30 PM / Die Boltens

 ***** 5/5

“Erste Sahne”
Die Steigerung von super heisst Villa Leonardo !!!!! Zimmer erstklassig!!!!!Lage fantastisch !!!!Schöner Pool!!! Zimmer sind ausgesprochen toll designt !! Da fährt man gerne wieder hin !!!!
7/14/2016 um 7:27 PM / anonym

***** 5/5

Excelente
Impecável e a repetir
7/8/2016 um 10:32 AM / anonym

***** 5/5

Unser neues Ferienparadies
Super Lage (ruhig trotz Hochsaison) / traumhafte Villa / extrem kinderfreundlich, da komplett eingezäuntes Grundstück / ein Garten der eher einem Park ähnelt / wunderschöner und großer Pool..... Wir haben 4!!! Kinder und selten so ein tollen Urlaub verbracht. Es passte alles. Auch der Rutschenpark in nur 10 Minuten Entfernung ist 1. Klasse. Dann all die tollen Restaurants im Umkreis von 10 Autominuten. Sogar Golf haben wir mal ausprobiert, da die Golfanlage ja praktisch vor der Tür liegt. Kurzum: wir kommen mit Sicherheit wieder. Tina & Familie

 

7/1/2017 um 1:20 PM  /  Tina

***** 5/5

Prachtige villa in Algarve!
Prachtige villa met heel veel privacy en een grote zwembad die verwarmd is. De villa is erg schoon en heeft alles wat je nodig hebt. De omgeving is prachtig. Wij hebben erg genoten van ons verblijf!

 

2/14/2017 um 1:19 PM  /  Guido

 ***** 5/5

Superbes vacances !
Nous avons passés un magnifique séjour séjour dans cette somptueuse villa idéalement située. La region est très belle. Les propriétaires sont tres à L écoute et le personnel adorable.
8/29/2016 um 9:10 PM  /  Francoise
Vacation in Portugal
First visit in this place and very peace full area with very clean and modern design facilities. Enough space for 2 family's and what is more important it's safe for kids. All in all my recommendation.
7/26/2016 um 1:20 PM / de Kljik

***** 5/5

Traumhafte Ferienvilla
Für Kinder: TOP / Für Verliebte: TOP / Für uns: TOP !!! Wir waren wirklich begeistert und kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. Petra
4/25/2014 um 9:02 AM / Petra


Telefon +31 618595640

tharek.naal@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 | Nucloval Lda.